The Story of Diana 4 part Series Set

The Story of Diana

The two video set features the complete television series in four parts.
Part 1: Childhood, love, romance and a fairytale marriage.
Part 2: The Dream Team, disillusion, Camilla and James Hewitt.
Part 3: Royal crisis, affairs, books, tapes, and the war of the Waleses.
Part 4: Divorce, "Queen of Hearts", Angola and the final summer.

very good play and viewing quality.

A story of love, marriage, disillusion, triumph and tragedy which captivated and touched the world. This riveting TV series reveals for the first time the full details of this extraordinary true story of love, betrayal. Lies, deceit, innuendo, whispering campaigns and ultimately tragedy played out by the world?s most privileged and glamorous families. With footage from the worlds? TV , off-the-record quotes from courtiers, dozens of new interviews and revelations, testimonies, eye witness accounts, extracts from the infamous ?Camilla? and ?Squidgy? tapes ? a complete visual biography of the most fascinating woman of the 20th century. Long Series with approximate viewing time of 208 minutes) NTSC for USA and Canada. Previously viewed and please be sure you can view this format before purchasing if you are an international customer!

Price: $69.95
We currently have 2 available.
Add to my order.

Back to VIDEOS & DVD'S

You may be interested in these similar products: